Semi-automatic Concrete Block Machine, There are workers and machinery equipment, concrete block molds, conveyor belt and mixer, which transport the produced wet concrete blocks to the drying area with a wheelbarrow.

О НАС

Основанная в 1993 году, CONMACH Machinery экспортирует по всему миру, производя качественную строительную технику. Завод CONMACH расположен в поселке Corlu/ Tekirdag / Турция, гле мы продолжаем производство оборудования для производства блоков, вибропрессы для производства брусчатки, пресс-формы для полых блоков, шлакоблоков, тротуарной плитки, полуавтоматические вибропрессы для производства блоков, смесители, ленточные конвейеры и тд.

Качество продукции, командная работа, коммуникация, доверие, профессиональный персонал, производство оборудования для клиентов, своевременная доставка, техническое обслуживание 7/24, запасные части и наша вся наша работа будуте всегда соответствовать подребностям покупателей. Мы всегда ориентируемся на будущее, с нашими технологическими инвестициями мы уверено продвигаемяс в мир строительства с нашими бетоносмесительными заводами, компактными бетонными заводами, мобильными бетонными заводами, стационарными бетонными заводами, силосами для цемента, смесителями, бункер для заполнителей, оборудованием для производства бетонных труб, канализационных колодцев, бетонных колец, формами для бетонных труб.

CONMACH в настоящее время отправляет оборудование на семь континентов мира, производя высококачественную строительную технику на заводе, площадью 5500 м2. Оборудование для производства блоков, вибропрессы для брусчатки, пресс-формы, запасные части производятся на заводах, расположенных в Чорлу / Турция. Наш технический отдел работает над разработкой высококвалифицированной строительной техники. Наше оборудование проверяются до и после доставки, вибропрессы, бетонные заводы, оборудование для производства бетонных труб позволяют нам шагать в ногу с техноголиями.

Спасибо за отправку!

Давайте работать вместе

  • WhatsApp.svg
  • Facebook
  • https://www.instagram.com/conmach/?hl=tr
  • Youtube

Свяжитесь с нами, и мы начнем  работать вместе.

Would you like to get detailed information about Conmach Machine and a price quote for Briquette Machine?

ABOUT US

Founded in 1993, CONMACH Machinery exports worldwide, producing quality construction machinery. CONMACH factory is located in Corlu village / Tekirdag / Turkey, where we produce concrete blocks making machines, concrete paving stones making machines, moulds, hollow block moulds, pavers moulds, semi-automatic concrete block making machines, mixers, belt conveyors, etc.

Product quality, teamwork, communication, trust, professional staff, production machines for customers, timely delivery, 7/24 maintenance, spare parts and all our work will always meet the needs of customers. We are always focused on the future, with our technological investments, we are confident of advancing in the construction world with our concrete batching plants, compact concrete batching plants, mobile concrete batching plants, stationary concrete batching plants, cement silos, mixers, concrete pipes machines, concrete manholes, moulds for concrete pipes.

CONMACH currently supplies machines to seven continents of the world, producing high-quality construction equipment in factories with an area of 5500 m2. Concrete block making machines, concrete paving stones making machines, moulds, spare parts are produced in factories located in Corlu / Turkey. Our technical department is working on the development of highly qualified construction equipment. Our equipment is checked before and after delivery, vibratory presses, concrete plants, concrete pipe production equipment allow us to keep up with technology.

Thanks for submitting!

Let’s Work Together

  • WhatsApp.svg
  • Facebook
  • https://www.instagram.com/conmach/?hl=tr
  • Youtube

Get in touch so we can start working together.